Bengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans starting 7 prediction

Following a two-year hiatus, the Pro Kabaddi League will return to television screens and the mat on December 22nd. This year, unlike previous years, the tournament will not be held in many cities. The entire league will take place in Bengaluru, with the players contained in a bio-bubble and no fans allowed inside the stadium. Because the league will be two months long instead of three, squad depth, rotations, and injury management will be significantly more crucial this time. In its previous seven editions, the PKL has been a fiercely contested competition, with no side other than Patna Pirates winning the title more than once. Furthermore, the champion of each of the previous three seasons has been different.

Bengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans starting 7
Bengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans starting 7


Live Coverage:

Season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League will commence on December 22nd, 2021. Fans can now watch their favourite kabaddi players compete LIVE on the Star Sports network and Disney+ Hotstar. Due to the COVID-19 constraint, the multi-city setup will be avoided during the eighth period of PKL 2021.


The Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center will organize all Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Season 8 league matches without any people participating.

Government-mandated COVID-19 insurance rules will likewise be followed, and specific offices have been utilized for wellbeing and upholding the essential cleanliness all through the association. A biosecure air pocket will be maintained throughout the season, and extensive testing will be performed to ensure the highest level of safety.

Top five most expensive all-rounders of Pro Kabaddi Season-8

Starting 7 Predictions of Bengaluru Bulls:

Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 Winner Team Bengaluru Bulls are currently led by Pawan Sehrawat and coached by Randhir Singh Sehrawat for the PKL Season 8 season. Enter the bio bubble now, as the PKL Season 8 kicks off on December 22nd, 2021 in Bengaluru.

The team’s final players are ready to face off against their opponents. Bengaluru Bulls are scheduled to take on Season 2 heroes group U Mumba in the competition opener, ensuring a blockbuster match for the crowd, so let’s take a look at the Bengaluru Bulls’ last crew and the most likely starting 7 for the Bengaluru Bulls’ first match.


  • Centre – Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
  • Right In – Chandran Ranjith
  • Left In – GB More
  • Left Corner – Amit Sheoran
  • Left cover – Mahendra Singh
  • Right Corner – Sourabh Nandal
  • Right cover – Mohit Sherawat

Bengaluru Bulls Team Squad:

Raiders: Pawan Sehrawat, Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, More G B, Dong Geon Lee, Naseeb, Rohit Singh, Bharat

Defenders: Mahender Singh, Amit Sheoran, Vikas, Ankit, Mohit Sehrawat, Saurabh Nandal, Mayur Jagannath, Rohit Kumar, Aman

Team Information for the Bengaluru Bulls:

  • Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Head Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media, Bengaluru, India
  • Jersey colour: Red, black, and yellow are the colours used.

Starting 7 Predictions of Telugu Titans:

Telugu Titans have been a Pro Kabaddi League team since 2014. The Titans are headquartered in Hyderabad and Vizag and are now coached by Jagadish Kumble and captained by new Titans Rohit Kumar (commonly known as Akki), who was a winning captain with Bengaluru Bulls in PKL Season 6. Telugu Titans, like all other clubs, has recruited some new players to their squad and has begun their rigorous training camp, so let’s have a look at the final Telugu Titans squad and assess the most likely Starting 7 of Telugu Titans for PKL Season 8.      

  • Center – Siddharth Dessai
  • Right In – Rohit Kumar
  • Left In – Rakesh Gowda
  • Right Cover – Surender Singh
  • Left Cover – C. Arun
  • Right Cover – Ruturaj Koravi
  • Left Cover – Sandeep Kandola


Telugu Titans PKL 8 team:

Raiders: Rohit Kumar, Ankit Beniwal, Rajnish, Siddharth Desai, Rakesh Gowda, Galla Raju, Hyunsu Park, Amit Chauhan

Defenders: C. Arun, Surinder Singh, Ruturaj Koravi, Adarsh T, Akash Choudhary, Manish, Aakash Arsul, Sandeep Kandola, Prince D, Abe Tetsuro, Muhammed Shihas,Palla Ramakrishna

Team Information for the Telugu Titans:

  • Captain of Telugu Titans: Rohit Kumar
  • The coach of the Telugu Titans: Jagdish Kumble.
  • Stadium: Telugu Titans is a Kabaddi team from Hyderabad that plays its home games at Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium.
  • The team’s colours: yellow and black, and the owner is Veera Sports.

Leave a Comment