NYP players signed for Pro kabaddi X

NYP players signed for Pro kabaddi X

Franchise declared their NYP players for the upcoming season. players who are going to play their first season are known as NYP. full form of NYP is New Young Player and their contract is signed for 2 years. Many kabaddi stars we got from the NYP category. Aslam Inamdar, Mohit Goyat, Narender Khandola, Vikash Khandola, Bharath Hooda, and Saurabh nandel are from the NYP category. during the first 5 to 6 seasons Mashal Sports takes new players from FKH programmes. now Franchise have to choose their NYP players and need to do a contract for 2 years.

NYP players signed for Pro kabaddi X
NYP players signed for Pro kabaddi X

NYP ( New Young Players ) players list for Pro Kabaddi 10

Bengal Warriors NYP players

Aditya Shinde ( Left Corner ), Maharudra Garje ( Right Raider ), Dipak Shinde ( Right Corner ), Shreyas Umbardand.

Telugu Titans NYP players

Prafull Zaware ( Left Raider ), Sanjeevi S ( All Rounder ), Omkar Patil ( Right Raider ), Ankit ( Defender )

Bengaluru Bulls NYP players

Aditya Powar ( Left Corner ), Akshit Dhull ( Left Raider ), Parteek ( Left Cover ), Arulnathbabu ( Right Corner )

Tamil Thalaivas NYP players

Nitesh Kumar ( Left Corner ), Nitin Singh ( Right Raider ), Ronak Kharab ( Right Cover ), Vishal Chahal ( Right Raider )

U Mumba NYP players

Sombir Goswami ( Left Corner ), Mukilan Shanmugam ( Left Cover ), Gokulkannan M ( Right Cover ), Bittu Banwala ( Right Corner )

Puneri paltan NYP players

Dadaso Pujari ( Right Corner ), Vaibhav Kamble ( Left Corner ), Nitin Kumar ( Right Raider ), Tushar Adhavade ( Right Cover )

UP Yoddha NYP players

Gagan Gowda ( Right Raider ), Shivam Choudhary ( Raider ), Hitesh ( Right Corner )

Jaipur Pink Panthers NYP players

Abhijeet Malik

Haryana Steelers NYP players

Vishal Tate ( Right Raider ), Shivam Pathare ( Left Raider ), Jaya Soorya Ns ( Left Raider ), Hardeep kandola ( Left Corner )

Dabang Delhi NYP players

Yogesh Dahiya ( Right Corner ), Ashish Malik ( Left Corner ), Manu Deshwal ( Left Raider ), Himmat Antil ( Left Cover )