Bengaluru Bulls vs. Jaipur Pink Panther starting 7 prediction

Following a two-year hiatus, the Pro Kabaddi League will return to television screens and the mat on December 22nd. This year, unlike previous years, the tournament will not be held in many cities. The entire league will take place in Bengaluru, with the players contained in a bio-bubble and no fans allowed inside the stadium. Because the league will be two months long instead of three, squad depth, rotations, and injury management will be significantly more crucial this time. In its previous seven editions, the PKL has been a fiercely contested competition, with no side other than Patna Pirates winning the title more than once. Furthermore, the champion of each of the previous three seasons has been different.

how to become a pro kabaddi player

Live Coverage:

Season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League will commence on December 22nd, 2021. Fans can now watch their favourite kabaddi players compete LIVE on the Star Sports network and Disney+ Hotstar. Due to the COVID-19 constraint, the multi-city setup will be avoided during the eighth period of PKL 2021.


The Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center will organize all Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Season 8 league matches without any people participating.

Government-mandated COVID-19 insurance rules will likewise be followed, and specific offices have been utilized for wellbeing and upholding the essential cleanliness all through the association. A biosecure air pocket will be maintained throughout the season, and extensive testing will be performed to ensure the highest level of safety.

Future Kabaddi heroes fkh pro kabaddi selection process 2021

Starting 7 Predictions of Bengaluru Bulls:

Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 Winner Team Bengaluru Bulls are currently led by Pawan Sehrawat and coached by Randhir Singh Sehrawat for the PKL Season 8 season. Enter the bio bubble now, as the PKL Season 8 kicks off on December 22nd, 2021 in Bengaluru.

The team’s final players are ready to face off against their opponents. Bengaluru Bulls are scheduled to take on Season 2 heroes group U Mumba in the competition opener, ensuring a blockbuster match for the crowd, so let’s take a look at the Bengaluru Bulls’ last crew and the most likely starting 7 for the Bengaluru Bulls’ first match.


  • Centre – Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
  • Right In – Chandran Ranjith
  • Left In – GB More
  • Left Corner – Amit Sheoran
  • Left cover – Mahendra Singh
  • Right Corner – Sourabh Nandal
  • Right cover – Mohit Sherawat

Top 5 Raiders to look out for in Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2021

Bengaluru Bulls Team Squad:

Raiders: Pawan Sehrawat, Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, More G B, Dong Geon Lee, Naseeb, Rohit Singh, Bharat

Defenders: Mahender Singh, Amit Sheoran, Vikas, Ankit, Mohit Sehrawat, Saurabh Nandal, Mayur Jagannath, Rohit Kumar, Aman

Team Information for the Bengaluru Bulls:

  • Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Head Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media, Bengaluru, India
  • Jersey colour: Red, black, and yellow are the colours used.

Starting 7 Predictions of Jaipur Pink Panther:

The Jaipur Pink Panthers, the initial PKL winners, are on the verge of a return. Abhishek Bachchan owns the squad, which is one of the most popular in the Pro Kabaddi League.

The Jaipur Pink Panthers dominated the first half of Pro Kabaddi Season 7, winning seven of ten matches and controlling the rankings for a lengthy period of time. However, injuries and illnesses to a few key players disrupted their campaign. The Panthers were only able to win two of the final 12 games, falling short of making the playoffs for the third straight season.

At the Pro Kabaddi Auction 2021, the Jaipur Pink Panthers were able to retain key players of their PKL Season 7 roster. Deepak Niwas Hooda and Sandeep Dhull were added to the retained core of Amit Hooda, Vishal Lather, and Nitin Rawal at the auction utilizing the Final Bid Match (FBM) card.

Arjun Deshwal, a former U Mumba raider who had a fantastic season in the PKL Season 7, was the Panthers’ most notable signing. The Panthers also underwent a management change, with former U Mumba head coach Sanjeev Baliyan taking over for Srinivas Reddy.

Gujarat signed a few senior players at the PKL Auction 2021, and here’s a look at them.

On that topic, let’s take a look at their likely starting lineup for this season.

  • Center – Deepak Niwas Hooda
  • Left In – Arjun Deshwal
  • Right in – Naveen
  • Left Corner – Sandeep Dhull
  • Right Corner – Amit Hooda
  • Left Cover – Vishal Lather
  • Right Cover – Dharmaraj Cheralathan

Jaipur Pink Panther PKL 8 team:

Raiders: Amit Nagar, Amirhossein Mohammad Maleki, Arjun Deshwal, Naveen, Sushil Gulia, Ashok, Mohammad Nosrati

Defenders: Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Sandeep Dhull, Amit Hooda, Vishal, Amit, Pavan TR, Elavarasan, Shaul Kumar, Deepak Singh

All – Rounders: Deepak Hooda, Nitin Rawal, Sachin Narwal

Team Information for the Jaipur Pink Panther:

  • Owner: GS Entertainment Worldwide
  • Head Coach: Sanjeev Baliyan
  • Captain: Deepak Hooda
  • Home venue: Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium, Jaipur

Leave a Comment