Match 19 Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengal Warriors starting 7 prediction

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengal Warriors

Mashal Sports, facilitators of vivo Pro Kabaddi League, have detailed the plan of the principle half for Season 8 that will begin from December 22nd, 2021 at 7:30 PM. Gujarat Giants will face Jaipur Pink Panthers in the fourth match of PKL Season 8. All-Pro Kabaddi League matches will be held at the Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, and Bengaluru. There is no need for any teams to relocate. All players will stay and play at the same location.

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengal Warriors
Dabang Delhi K.C. vs. Bengal Warriors

Live Coverage:

Season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League will begin on December 22nd, 2021. Fans can now watch their favourite kabaddi players compete LIVE on the Star Sports network and Disney+ Hotstar. Due to the COVID-19 limitation, the multi-city setting will be avoided for the eighth period of PKL 2021.

Dabang Delhi K.C. Schedule for Pro Kabaddi League 2021


The Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center will organize all Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Season 8 league matches without any people participating.

Government-mandated COVID-19 insurance rules will likewise be followed, and specific offices have been utilized for wellbeing and upholding the essential cleanliness all through the association. A biosecure air pocket will be maintained throughout the season, and extensive testing will be performed to ensure the highest level of safety.

Starting 7 Predictions of Dabang Delhi K.C.:

Dabang Delhi KC reached the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) final for the first time in 2019 but was defeated by the Bengal Warriors. The Delhi franchise will be looking to make amends after missing out on a golden opportunity to win the PKL trophy last season.

They retained rising star Naveen Kumar and built a new squad around him ahead of the PKL Auction 2021. The Dabangg will have a far more experienced squad this year, thanks to the addition of numerous seasoned pros at the auction.

As Dabang Delhi KC gets ready to face Puneri Paltan in their first PKL 2021 match on December 23, here is a peek at their expected starting lineup.


  • Centre – Naveen Kumar Goyat
  • Right in – Ajay Thakur
  • Left in – Sushant Sail
  • Left Corner – Joginder Narwal
  • Right Cover – Jeeva Kumar
  • Right Corner – Sandeep Narwal
  • Left Cover – Manjeet Chillar

Dabang Delhi K.C.  PKL 8 team:

Raiders: Ajay Thakur, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Emad Sedaghatnia, Sushant Sail, Ashu Malik

Defenders: Jeeva Kumar, Joginder Narwal, Mohit Bhainswal, Sumit Bhainswal, Vikash D, Mohammad Malak, Deepak, Krishan, Vinay Kumar

All – Rounders: Sandeep Narwal, Manjeet Chhillar, Vijay, Balram

Team Information for the Dabang Delhi K.C:

  • Captain: Joginder Singh Narwal
  • Head Coach: Ramesh Bhendigiri
  • Owner: Radha Kapoor
  • Home Venue: Thyagaraj Sports Complex in New Delhi

Starting 7 Predictions of Bengal Warriors:

Bengal Warriors, the league champions, will begin their Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2021 campaign on December 22 against the Nitesh Kumar-led UP Yoddha group. The Kolkata-based establishment won their maiden Pro Kabaddi League title in 2019 by beating Dabang Delhi KC in the last.

The Bengal Warriors had big names like Maninder Singh, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, and Rinku Narwal from their PKL 7 squad in their lineup for the eighth season. However, during the Pro Kabaddi League 2021 auction, the defending champions signed some seasoned players as well as some young talent.

As the Warriors start preparing to compete in PKL 8, here is a glance at their predicted starting squad:

Bengal Warrior Schedule for Pro Kabaddi League 2021


  • Centre – Maninder Singh
  • Right Corner – Abozar Mighani
  • Left Corner – Rinku Narwal
  • Right in – Esmaeil Nabibaksh
  • Left in – Sukesh Hegde
  • Right Cover – Darshan J
  • Left Cover – Parveen

Baldev Singh’s departure from the Bengal Warriors raised some eyebrows. Last year, Baldev was the team’s best defender as they won the PKL. For the eighth season, the Warriors have signed Iranian star Abozar Mighani as their right-corner defender. Mighani, a back hold expert, is one of the world’s best right-corner defenders, with 160 PKL tackle points. When he dons the Bengal Warriors jersey, he’ll be hoping to make a big impact.

Bengal Warriors Squad:

Raiders:  Maninder Singh, Rishank Devadiga, Sukesh Hegde, Ravindra Kumavat, Anand V, Akash Pikalmunde

Defenders: Vijin Thangadurai, Amit Narwal, Abozar Mighani, Rinku Narwal, Darshan J, Sachin Vittala, Parveen Satpal, Rohit Banne

All – Rounders: Tapas Pal, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Rohit, Manoj Gowda

Team Information for the Bengal Warriors:

  • Team Captain: Mahinder Singh
  • Head Coach: BC Ramesh
  • Owner: WL League Pvt. Ltd
  • Home Venue: Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Leave a Comment