Haryana Steelers vs. Bengaluru Bulls starting 7

Haryana Steelers vs. Bengaluru Bulls starting 7 match no 22

Following a two-year hiatus, the Pro Kabaddi League will return to television screens and the mat on December 22nd. This year, unlike previous years, the tournament will not be held in many cities. The entire league will take place in Bengaluru, with the players contained in a bio-bubble and no fans allowed inside the stadium. Because the league will be two months long instead of three, squad depth, rotations, and injury management will be significantly more crucial this time. In its previous seven editions, the PKL has been a fiercely contested competition, with no side other than Patna Pirates winning the title more than once. Furthermore, the champion of each of the previous three seasons has been different.

Haryana Steelers vs. Bengaluru Bulls starting 7
Haryana Steelers vs. Bengaluru Bulls starting 7

Live Coverage:

Season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League will commence on December 22nd, 2021. Fans can now watch their favourite kabaddi players compete LIVE on the Star Sports network and Disney+ Hotstar. Due to the COVID-19 constraint, the multi-city setup will be avoided during the eighth period of PKL 2021.

Haryana Steelers Schedule for Pro Kabaddi League 2021


The Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center will organize all Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Season 8 league matches without any people participating.

Government-mandated COVID-19 insurance rules will likewise be followed, and specific offices have been utilized for wellbeing and upholding the essential cleanliness all through the association. A biosecure air pocket will be maintained throughout the season, and extensive testing will be performed to ensure the highest level of safety.

Starting 7 Predictions of Haryana Steelers:

The Haryana Steelers qualified for the PKL final last season after finishing second in the league. Haryana Steelers have finalized their final squad for the PKL season 8 by acquiring some emerging players and incorporating them into their group. Following the selection of the final roster, all Steelers players will attend the PKL season 8 pre-season camps and continue to train for the next season.

So, let’s take a look at the Haryana Steelers’ final squad and the most likely starting seven based on their preseason practice.

  • Centre – Vikas Kandola
  • Left In – Meetu Sharma
  • Right In – Rohit Gulia
  • Left Corner – Surendra Nada
  • Right Corner – Hamid Mirjaei Nader
  • Left Cover – Jaideep Dahiya
  • Right Cover – Rajesh Narwal

Haryana Steelers PKL 8 team:

Raiders: Vikashv Kandola, Vinay, Ashish, Mohammad Mahalli, Akshay

Defenders: Surender Nada, Ravi Kumar, Yash, Rajesh Gurjar, Mohit

All-Rounders: Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewthia, Rohit Gulia, Vikash Jaglan, Ajay, Hamid Nader, Meetu, Jaideep

Team Information for the Haryana Steelers:

  • Captain: Vikash Kandola
  • Head Coach: Rakesh Kumar
  • Home Venue: Tau Devi Lal Stadium , Panchkula
  • Owner: Parth Jindal

Starting 7 Predictions of Bengaluru Bulls:

Bengaluru bulls team analysis, Key players, winning probability

Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 Winner Team Bengaluru Bulls are currently led by Pawan Sehrawat and coached by Randhir Singh Sehrawat for the PKL Season 8 season. Enter the bio bubble now, as the PKL Season 8 kicks off on December 22nd, 2021 in Bengaluru.

The team’s final players are ready to face off against their opponents. Bengaluru Bulls are scheduled to take on Season 2 heroes group U Mumba in the competition opener, ensuring a blockbuster match for the crowd, so let’s take a look at the Bengaluru Bulls’ last crew and the most likely starting 7 for the Bengaluru Bulls’ first match.

  • Centre – Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
  • Right In – Chandran Ranjith
  • Left In – GB More
  • Left Corner – Amit Sheoran
  • Left cover – Mahendra Singh
  • Right Corner – Sourabh Nandal
  • Right cover – Mohit Sherawat

Bengaluru Bulls Team Squad:

Raiders: Pawan Sehrawat, Chandran Ranjit, Deepak Narwal, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, More G B, Dong Geon Lee, Naseeb, Rohit Singh, Bharat

Defenders: Mahender Singh, Amit Sheoran, Vikas, Ankit, Mohit Sehrawat, Saurabh Nandal, Mayur Jagannath, Rohit Kumar, Aman

Team Information for the Bengaluru Bulls:

  • Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Head Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media, Bengaluru, India
  • Jersey colour: Red, black, and yellow are the colours used.

Follow our Instagram page for all kabaddi updates

Leave a Comment