PKL Season 8 Points Table

The highly anticipated eighth season of the Pro Kabaddi League (IPL) began on December 22 after a nearly 20-month hiatus. The 12-team domestic tournament, which features players from all over the world, began on December 22. This is also the first time the PKL has hosted three games on the same day. Let’s take a look at the PKL 8 points table.

Rank Team PWLTScore DiffPts
1Dabang Delhi KC11722242
2Patna Pirates117314440
3Bengaluru Bulls117315139
4UP Yoddha114431433
5Jaipur Pink Panthers11551-532
6U Mumba11335-831
7Tamil Thalaivas


8Bengal Warriors11551-2730
9Haryana Steelers11452-2629
10Gujarat Giants10253 0323
11Puneri Paltan11470-2722
12Telugu Titans11182-3917


The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) resumes playing this year after being postponed in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The eighth season kicks off on December 22 with the defending champions Bengal Warriors, runners-up Dabang Delhi, U Mumba, Bengaluru Bulls, Tamil Thalaivas, Telugu Titans, Gujarat Giants, Haryana Steelers, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, and UP Yoddha. This year’s matches will be held in a bio-bubble at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, with no spectators permitted due to coronavirus concerns. The eighth season will also feature ‘Triple Headers’ on the first four match days, as well as every Saturday after that.

Leave a Comment