pro kabaddi 8 retained players list

pro kabaddi 8 retained players list

Pro kabaddi 2021 auction is between 28th to 31st August 2021. now teams are declaring their Retained players list for season 8. this time some big names of Kabaddi are missing in the list. for the first time, Pardeep Narwal is not going to play for Patna Pirates. According to some sources, Pardeep Narwal requests Patna Pirates to release him. For season 8 all teams are focusing on young talents rather than big names of kabaddi.

Star kabaddi players will be available for auction of Pro Kabaddi 2021. because of this, some star players will get a big amount in Auction 2021. Puneri Paltan retained 3 players from their Yuva Paltan team. Puneri Paltan retained 2 raiders and 3 defenders including 1iranian player. Bengaluru Bulls has confirmed the retention of Pawan Sehrawat. Dabang Delhi retained Naveen Kumar Express for PKL season 8.

Gujrat Giants retained their cover Duo Parvesh Malik and Sunil Malik. Jaipur Pink Panther retained Amit Hooda, Nitin Rawal, Vishal Lether. Jaipur Pink Panthers also changed their coaches for Season 8. Patna Pirates retained Neeraj Kumar and Monu in the Elite category. Mohit, Rajveer Chavan, Sahil Mann are retained by Patna Pirates in the NYP category.

Dabang Delhi retained Naveen Kumar, Vijay Malik, Neeraj Narwal for PKL 8. U Mumba Retained Harendra Kumar, Ajinkya Kapre for the upcoming Season.

Pro kabaddi 2021 Retained Players List


Sr NoPlayer NameTeam
1Sanket SawantPuneri Paltan
2Balasaheb JadhavPuneri Paltan
3Pankaj MohitePuneri Paltan
4Pawan KadianPuneri Paltan
5Hadi TajikPuneri Paltan
6Amit HoodaJaipur Pink Panther
7Sushil GuliaJaipur Pink Panther
8Nitin RawalJaipur Pink Panther
9Pavan T RJaipur Pink Panther
10Sachin NarwalJaipur Pink Panther
11ElavarasanJaipur Pink Panther
12Vishal LetharJaipur Pink Panther
13Harmanjeet SinghGujrat Giants
14Sunil MalikGujrat Giants
15SumitGujrat Giants
16AnkitGujrat Giants
17Parvesh BhainswalGujrat Giants
18Harendra KumarU Mumba
19Fazel AtrachaliU Mumba
20NavneetU Mumba
21Abhishek SinghU Mumba
22Ajinkya KapreU Mumba
23Naveen KumarDabang Delhi
24BalramDabang Delhi
25Vijay MalikDabang Delhi
26MohitDabang Delhi
27SumitDabang Delhi
28Neeraj NarwalDabang Delhi
29Neeraj KumarPatna Pirates
30MonuPatna Pirates
31MohitPatna Pirates
32Rajveer ChavanPatna Pirates
33Sahil MannPatna Pirates
34Pawan SehrawatBengaluru Bulls
35Maninder SinghBengal Warriors
36Mohammad Esmaeil NabibakhshBengal Warriors
37Rinku NarwalBengal Warriors
38Ravindra Ramesh KumawatBengal Warriors
39Pawan Kumar SehrawatBengaluru Bulls
40Amit SheoranBengaluru Bulls
41Saurabh NandalBengaluru Bulls
42BantyBengaluru Bulls
43Mohit SehrawatBengaluru Bulls
44Vikash KandolaHaryana Steelers
45VinayHaryana Steelers
46Vikas ChillarHaryana Steelers
47Chand SinghHaryana Steelers
48SagarTamil Thalaivas
49HimanshuTamil Thalaivas
50M AbishekTamil Thalaivas
51Rakesh GowdaTelugu Titans
52Ankit BeniwalTelugu Titans
53RajnishTelugu Titans
54ManishTelugu Titans
55Akash ChoudharyTelugu Titans
56Akash Dattu ArsulTelugu Titans
57Nitesh KumarU.P. Yoddha
58SumitU.P. Yoddha
59Ashu SinghU.P. Yoddha
60Surinder GillU.P. Yoddha


For Quick Updates follow our Instagram Page

3 thoughts on “pro kabaddi 8 retained players list”

Leave a Comment