Puneri Paltan vs. Telugu Titans starting 7 prediction, captain

Puneri Paltan vs. Telugu Titans starting 7 prediction

Following a two-year hiatus, the Pro Kabaddi League will return to television screens and the mat on December 22nd. This year, unlike previous years, the tournament will not be held in many cities. The entire league will take place in Bengaluru, with the players contained in a bio-bubble and no fans allowed inside the stadium. Because the league will be two months long instead of three, squad depth, rotations, and injury management will be significantly more crucial this time. In its previous seven editions, the PKL has been a fiercely contested competition, with no side other than Patna Pirates winning the title more than once. Furthermore, the champion of each of the previous three seasons has been different.

Puneri Paltan vs. Telugu Titans starting 7
Puneri Paltan vs. Telugu Titans starting 7

Live Coverage:

Season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League will commence on December 22nd, 2021. Fans can now watch their favourite kabaddi players compete LIVE on the Star Sports network and Disney+ Hotstar. Due to the COVID-19 constraint, the multi-city setup will be avoided during the eighth period of PKL 2021.


The Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center will organize all Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Season 8 league matches without any people participating.

Government-mandated COVID-19 insurance rules will likewise be followed, and specific offices have been utilized for wellbeing and upholding the essential cleanliness all through the association. A biosecure air pocket will be maintained throughout the season, and extensive testing will be performed to ensure the highest level of safety.

Puneri Paltan vs. Telugu Titans starting 7 prediction

Starting 7 Predictions of Puneri Paltan:

Puneri Paltan is now one of the best balanced and experienced teams in Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 based on their final squad. Puneri Paltan is being coached by Kabaddi great Anup Kumar. As we all know, Maharashtrian Kabaddi club Puneri Paltan is now putting in a lot of effort and enjoying their training camp for PKL Season 8.

Let’s have a look at the final squad and most likely starting 7 of Puneri Paltan, one of the most balanced and experienced teams in the PKL Season 8.

pro kabaddi most points in a single match


  • Centre – Rahul Chaudhary
  • Right inPankaj Mohite
  • Left in – Nitin Tomar
  • Right Cover – Balasaheb Jadhav Ji
  • Left Cover – Sanket Sawant
  • Right Corner – Baldev Singh
  • Left Corner – Vishal Bharadwaj

Puneri Paltan Squad PKL 8 team:

Raiders: Pankaj Mohiter, Pawan Kumar Kadian, Mohit Goyat, Rahul Chaudhari, Nitin Tomar, Vishwas S, Akash Shinde, Aslam Inamdar,

Defenders:  sanket sawant, balasaheb Jadhav, Hadi Tajik, Vishal Bhardwaj , Baldev Singh, Sombir, Karamvir , Abinesh Nadarajan, Sourav Kumar

All-Rounder: E Subash , Victor Onyango Obiero, Govind Gurjar

Team Information for the Puneri Paltan Squad:

  • Owner: Suresh Kotak & Family.
  • Head Coach: Anup Kumar
  • Captain: Nitin Tomar
  • Home Venue: Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune.

top unsold players in the auction of pkl season 8 

Starting 7 Predictions of Telugu Titans:

Telugu Titans have been a Pro Kabaddi League team since 2014. The Titans are headquartered in Hyderabad and Vizag and are now coached by Jagadish Kumble and captained by new Titans Rohit Kumar (commonly known as Akki), who was a winning captain with Bengaluru Bulls in PKL Season 6. Telugu Titans, like all other clubs, has recruited some new players to their squad and has begun their rigorous training camp, so let’s have a look at the final Telugu Titans squad and assess the most likely Starting 7 of Telugu Titans for PKL Season 8.

  • Center – Siddharth Dessai
  • Right In – Rohit Kumar
  • Left In – Rakesh Gowda
  • Right Cover – Surender Singh
  • Left Cover – C. Arun
  • Right Cover – Ruturaj Koravi
  • Left Cover – Sandeep Kandola


Telugu Titans PKL 8 team:

RaidersMula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Rakesh Gowda, Amit Kumar, Gurvinder Singh, Suraj Desai, Siddharth Sirish Desai, Ankit Beniwal, Kamal Singh, Rajnish, and Abozar Mighani are among those who have contributed.

Defending players include Vishal Bhardwaj, C. Arun, Krushna Madane, Manish, and Akash Choudhary.

All-rounders include Dewitt Jennings, Armaan, and Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan.

Team Information for the Telugu Titans:

  • Captain of Telugu Titans: Rohit Kumar
  • The coach of the Telugu Titans: Jagdish Kumble.
  • Stadium: Telugu Titans is a Kabaddi team from Hyderabad that plays its home games at Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium.
  • The team’s colours: yellow and black, and the owner is Veera Sports.

Puneri Paltan vs. Telugu Titans starting 7 prediction

for all live updates follow our Instagram page 

Leave a Comment