best star kabaddi league 2021 information, trial, schedule, result

star kabaddi league information, trial, schedule, result

Star Kabaddi League is a franchise-based kabaddi league in India. Star Kabaddi League is established in 2018 to make a successful career of kabaddi player. basically before PKL, Kabaddi is played mostly in Village area so SKL wants to make a presence at International level. Star Kabaddi League wants to make kabaddi players who can do a successful career in kabaddi.

Governing Body Of SKL

  • Ashok Goyal – National Chairman
  • Manoj Kumar Dhull – National President
  • Paramjeet Hooda – National Treasurer

SKL official website

SKL Facebook Page 

SKL Instagram

many Pro kabaddi players Surender Nada, Surinder Singh, Wazir Singh, Monu, Vishal Bhardwaj played in 1st season of skl. In 2nd Season Of SKL Pradeep Narwal, Monu Goyat are also going to play. because of many star players, 2nd season of skl will be more interesting.

star kabaddi league information, trial, start date, Schedule
image credit – Star Kabaddi League

Star Kabaddi League Teams

Open Boys teams

  • Mumbai Marathas
  • Rajasthan Rulers
  • Assam Rhinos
  • Haryana Heroes
  • Punjab Kings
  • Bengal Tiger
  • Himachal Bulls
  • UP Pirates

55 Kg teams names

  • Chandigarh Cheetas
  • Bhopal Soorma
  • Jharkhand Stars
  • Delhi Dazzlers
  • Haryana panther
  • Pune Warriors
  • Hyderabad hunters
  • Chennai Soarers

Open Girls teams names

  • Bengal T Queen
  • Delhi rheagal
  • Goa eagle
  • Patna Panther


Also, Read - Future Kabaddi heroes 2021 Program (Pro Kabaddi Selection process)

Star players in Star Kabaddi League season 2

  • Pardeep Narwal
  • Monu Goyat
  • Surinder Singh

Schedule of SKL

  • trails At every zone level.
  • 11 players will be selected for the state team.
  • 20 teams will be selected for 24 states and then hand over that teams to the franchise owner.
  • selected 20 teams will be competing against each other in Skl.
  • 3 days camp and 5 days of competition will be there in SKL.

Star Kabaddi League Schedule 2021

  • 1 to 7 April 2021
  • The detailed schedule has not been declared officially
  • follow us for detailed Schedule after the declaration from SKL

Star Kabaddi League Teams

Punjab king

  • Surender Singh (Captain)
  • Vindo Kumar (raider)
  • Sourav Kumar (left Cover)
  • Amit (Right Corner)
  • Anil Kumar (Left Corner)
  • Arpan Chakma (All-Rounder)
  • Bhupender Kumar (All-Rounder)
  • Gagandeep (Raider)
  • Rahul Kumar (All-Rounder)
  • Salman deven (Right Cover) ]
  • Sonu Shillay (left Corner)
  • Vishal edake (All-Rounder)
  • Yogesh (Raider)
  • Ashu (Raider)

Assam Rhinos

  • Wazir Singh (Captain)
  • Mohit (Raider)
  • Hardeep (raider)
  • Raju (Left Cover)
  • Rahul Mor (All-rounder)
  • Anuj Malik (All-rounder)
  • Raj Sourav (All-rounder)
  • Vamsi (All-rounder)
  • Rakesh Dhull (raider)
  • Varun Yadav (Right Cover)
  • Siddharth (Raider)
  • Sudeep Singh (All-Rounder)
  • Vinay Maan (Right Corner)
  • Sushil (Right Corner)


4 thoughts on “best star kabaddi league 2021 information, trial, schedule, result”

Leave a Comment