Tamil Thalaivas vs. Bengaluru Bulls starting 7 prediction, captain

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Bengaluru Bulls

The Pro Kabaddi League will return to TV screens and the mat on December 22nd after a two-year break. The event will not be hosted in different cities this time, as it has been in prior years. The entire league would be held in Bengaluru, with the players confined to a bio-bubble and no fans permitted in the stadium. With the league set to run two months rather than three, squad depth, rotations, and injury management will be far more important this time. The PKL has been a fiercely competitive league in its past seven versions, with no team other than Patna Pirates winning the title more than once. In addition, each of the last three seasons has had a different winner.

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Bengaluru Bulls starting 7 prediction
Tamil Thalaivas vs. Bengaluru Bulls starting 7 prediction

Live Coverage:

Season 8 of the Pro Kabaddi League will begin on December 22nd, 2021. On the Star Sports network and Disney+ Hotstar, fans can now watch their favourite kabaddi stars compete LIVE. The multi-city setting is being stayed away from for the eighth period of PKL 2021 due to the COVID-19 limitation.


The Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center will organize all Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Season 8 league matches without any people participating.

Government-mandated COVID-19 insurance rules will likewise be followed, and specific offices have been utilized for wellbeing and upholding the essential cleanliness all through the association. A bio secure air pocket will be maintained throughout the season, and extensive testing will be performed to ensure the highest level of safety.

Tamil Thalaivas vs. Bengaluru Bulls STARTING 7 PREDICTION

Starting 7 Predictions of Tamil Thalaivas:

Tamil Thalaivas have always had a strong squad in the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL), yet they’ve finished last in every season so far.

The Pro Kabaddi League has announced the addition of the Chennai-based franchise ahead of the league’s fifth season. The Thalaivas signed major personalities like Ajay Thakur, Jasvir Singh, Amit Hooda, Rahul Chaudhari, Mohit Chillar, Manjeet Chillar, Shabeer Bappu, and others during the previous three seasons, but they didn’t live up to the hype.

for tamil thalivas schedule pkl 8 

Ahead of the PKL Auction 2021, the Tamil Thalaivas have released the majority of their important players. They sought to put together a new team at the auction, and on paper, they appear to be one of the best Pro Kabaddi teams this season.

  • Centre – K Prapanjan
  • Right in – Manjeet
  • Left in – Athul MS
  • Right Cover – Surjeet Singh
  • Left Cover – M Abhisekh
  • Right Corner – Sagar
  • Left Corner – Sagar B Krishna

Tamil Thalaivas PKL 8 team:

Raider – Ajinkya Pawar, Athul Ms, Bhavani Rajput, K.Prapanjan, Manjeet, Himanshu

Defender – M.Abhishek, Surjeet Singh, Sahil, Mohammad Tuhin Tarafder, Aashish, Mohit, Santha panaselvam

All – Rounders includes – Anwar Baba, Sagar Krishna, Sourabh Tanaji Patil

Team Information for the Tamil Thalaivas Squad:

  • For the PKL-8 season, the Tamil Thalaivas recruited ace defender PO Surjeet Singh, the captain, for Rs 75 lakh and selected a young side.
  • Magnum Sports Ventures Pvt Ltd is the owner of the Tamil Thalaivas.
  • J Udaya Kumar has been named head coach of the Tamil Thalaivas for the eighth season of the Pro Kabaddi League.

Starting 7 Predictions of Bengaluru Bulls:

The entire Pro Kabaddi 2021 season, which begins later this month, will be held in Bengaluru. Unfortunately for the Bengaluru Bulls, no fans will be permitted to attend the matches live.

They’ve been one of the most dependable teams in PKL history. The Bulls have a massive fan base, and their team management has assembled a phenomenal squad ahead of Pro Kabaddi 2021.

bengaluru bulls matches pkl 8

The Bengaluru Bulls failed to support their title despite reaching the playoffs the previous season, but they will be eager to reclaim it in Pro Kabaddi 2021. So, let’s take a look at the Bengaluru Bulls’ final lineup and the most likely starting seven for the Bengaluru Bulls’ first match.

  • Centre – Pawan Sehrawat
  • Right In – Deepak Narwal
  • Left In – Chandaran Ranjeet
  • Right Cover – Mayur Kadam
  • Left Cover – Mahendar Singh
  • Right Cover – Amit Sheoran
  • Left Cover – Saurabh Nandal

Bengaluru Bulls PKL 8 team:

Raiders’ lineup includes Rohit Kumar, Banty, Lal Yadav, Pawan Sehrawat, Sumit Singh, and Vinod Kumar.

Mohit Sehrawat, Raju Choudhary, Vijay Kumar, Mahender Singh, Aman, Sandeep, Saurabh Nandal, Ajay, Amit Sheoran, Ankit are the defenders.

Ashish Kumar and Sanjay Shrestha are all-rounders.

Team Information for the Bengaluru Bulls:

  • Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Head Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media, Bengaluru, India
  • Jersey: Red, black, and yellow are the colours used.


Leave a Comment