bengaluru bulls time table

Bengaluru Bulls Schedule for Pro Kabaddi League 2021

bengaluru bulls time table

bengaluru bulls matches 2021

Bengaluru Bulls is a Bengaluru-based Kabaddi team that features in the Pro Kabaddi League. The squad won the Season 6 championship and is headed by Pawan Sehrawat and coached by Randhir Singh. Kosmik Global Media owns the squad. The Kanteerava Indoor Stadium is where all the Bulls play their home games. The team is presently headed by Rohit Kumar and coached by Randhir Singh. Kosmik Global Media is the team’s owner. Under the captaincy of Manjeet Chhillar, they made the playoffs in each of their first two seasons. They were finalists in the PKL 2 but were defeated by U Mumba. They have not made the playoffs since PKL 2.

Bengaluru Bulls Schedule for Pro Kabaddi League 2021
Bengaluru Bulls Schedule for Pro Kabaddi League 2021

Bengaluru Bulls are owned by Kosmic Global Media, Production House. Uday Sinh Wala, the team’s CEO, formerly served as the COO of NIMBUS Sports (TV Broadcaster). Uday Sinh Wala has been strongly committed to his team and the sport.


bengaluru bulls 2021 Pro Kabaddi League 2021 Schedule:

In the opening match of the Pro Kabaddi 2021 season, the Bengaluru Bulls will face U Mumba. The Bulls would be pleased that Bengaluru will host the full PKL season this year. However, no supporters will be there to cheer on Pawan Kumar Sehrawat and company.

The Bengaluru Bulls have made a lot of roster adjustments in preparation for Pro Kabaddi 2021. They kept Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Amit Sheoran, Banty, Mohit Sehrawat, and Saurabh Nandal, but lost their former captain Rohit Kumar. Sumit Singh has also joined the Bengal Warriors.

In terms of Indian names entering the franchise, Chandran Ranjit, Mahender Singh, Deepak Narwal, More GB, Ankit, Vikas, and Mayur Kadam will accompany Pawan Kumar Sehrawat.

Organizers announced the Pro Kabaddi 2021 schedule earlier today for the first time. The Bengaluru Bulls’ first-phase schedule is as follows.

bengaluru bulls captain 2021 – Pawan sehrawat

Bengaluru Bulls schedule for PKL 8 2021:

The PKL 6 champions will play 11 games in the first half of Pro Kabaddi 2021. They will play one match against each of the other teams. According to the press announcement, Pawan Kumar Sehrawat and the company will play four games in December 2021 and seven games in January 2022.


bengaluru bulls match time

bengaluru bulls match time table

bengaluru bulls matches 2021

Bengaluru Bulls schedule for the PKL8 season is as follows:

bengaluru bulls next match ->


22nd DecemberWednesdayBengaluru Bulls vs. U Mumba07:30 PM
24th DecemberFridayBengaluru Bulls vs. Tamil Thalaivas08:30 PM
26th DecemberSundayBengaluru Bulls vs. Bengal Warriors08:30 PM
30th DecemberThursdayBengaluru Bulls vs. Haryana Steelers08:30 PM
01st  JanuarySaturdayBengaluru Bulls vs. Telugu Titans08:30 PM
02nd JanuarySundayBengaluru Bulls vs. Puneri Paltan08:30 PM
06th JanuaryThursdayBengaluru Bulls vs. Jaipur Pink Panthers08:30 PM
09th JanuarySundayBengaluru Bulls vs. UP Yoddha08:30 PM
12th JanuaryWednesdayBengaluru Bulls vs. Dabang Delhi K.C.08:30 PM
14th JanuaryFridayBengaluru Bulls vs. Gujarat Giants08:30 PM
16th JanuarySundayBengaluru Bulls vs. Patna Pirates08:30 PM

1 thought on “bengaluru bulls time table”

Leave a Comment